Ladies Only Basic Handgun and CWFL
We are now offering a Ladies Only Basic Handgun/CWFL class runs approximately 3.5 hours. The cost is only $99 (plus tax) and includes targets, eye protection/ear protection, and range time. Space is limited to 12 students. Completion of this class also qualifies you to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons/Firearm License.
This is a special class JUST FOR THE LADIES!
You may bring your own firearm/ammunition. If you do not have your own firearm, OTS has a wide selection of pistols and revolvers for rent (requires the use of OTS ammunition).
Cancellation/Rescheduling Policy: 48 hours prior to the class. No refund or credit for cancellations if done less than 48 hours prior. Rescheduling within the 48 hour notice will cost an additional fee of $25.00. Either send an email to Info@otsrange.com or call OTS at 904-301-0700.
**Class end times are approximate based upon class size.
Topics for the class include:
- Rules of firearms safety
- OTS range safety rules
- The Fundamentals of Marksmanship
– Sight Picture
– Sight Alignment
– Trigger Control
- The importance of dry-fire practice
- Florida firearms and use of force statutes
CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP!